Here you can find the details of the Officers of the Society. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.

For anyone wishing to join us for future productions, you would be more than welcome. Rehearsals take place on Wednesdays from 19:30 at St Aidan’s, Sudden, Rochdale OL11 3EL. Come along and join our friendly and talented bunch. There are always onstage and off-stage opportunities to get involved with!


President:    Edward Rigg.

Chairman:    Steven Miller, 07917523302.

Secretary:     Gwen Hallas Friedrich, 07806895524.

Treasurer:     Andrew Sutcliffe, 07973309494

Tickets:         Penny Lydiate, 07761116304.

Committee:    Andrew Exley, Grant Hindle, Eileen Garbutt, Elaine Marsden, Lynn Lee.